How do I delete an update after it’s been posted to Facebook?

Learn how to delete a message once it has been posted to Facebook.
T
Written by Thomas
Updated 11 months ago

To delete a message that you posted to Facebook using Please Share, simply follow the steps in this short video (36 seconds).

Did this answer your question?